Upcoming Events

 

Wednesday, November 13

  • Church Bible Study at 6:00

Sunday, November 17

  • Sunday School at 10:00

  • Worship Service at 11:00

Wednesday, November 20

  • Church Bible Study at 6:00

Sunday, November 24

  • Sunday School at 10:00

  • Worship Service at 11:00

  • Minister at Savannah House at 4:00

Wednesday, November 27

  • No Bible Study - Happy Thanksgiving!

Sunday, December 1

  • Sunday School at 10:00

  • Worship Service at 11:00

Wednesday, December 4

  • First Wednesday Food and Fellowship

Sunday, December 8

  • Sunday School at 10:00

  • Worship Service at 11:00

Wednesday, December 11

  • Church Bible Study at 6:00

Sunday, December 15

  • Sunday School at 10:00

  • Worship Service at 11:00

Wednesday, December 18

  • Church Bible Study at 6:00

Sunday, December 22

  • Sunday School at 10:00

  • Worship Service at 11:00

  • Minister at Savannah House at 4:00

Wednesday, December 25

  • No Bible Study - Merry Christmas!

Sunday, December 29

  • Sunday School at 10:00

  • Worship Service at 11:00

Tuesday, December 31

  • Volunteer at the James Island Outreach at 9:30

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now